If I choose "Upload Files Later," when will I be prompted to upload them?

If you select the option of "Upload Files Later" you can then upload them once you log into your account. Using the order number you can locate the order of interest and use the upload link to upload the files. There will be no "prompt" after the order is generated, however, we will send emails periodically reminding you if the files are not uploaded.

How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)