Can I cancel or change my order?
Corey Thompson avatar
Written by Corey Thompson
Updated over a week ago

Orders that have not been approved or finalized for production can be canceled at any time. However, once an order is finalized and in production it cannot be altered or canceled. To cancel an order simply log into your account and go to "my orders." There you will find your orders. Select "cancel" from the drop down menu on the right hand side of the page. Your order will then be canceled.

Did this answer your question?