What happens if I select "Someone else will upload my files"?
If you select "someone else will upload my files," you will be prompted to enter the email address of the person who will be uploading the files or artwork for you. After the online order is generated, an email will be sent to the email address specified. They will be given a link to upload the artwork to the order.
Was this article helpful?
Please sign in to leave a comment.