As long as the order has not yet been finalized for production you may cancel it at any time. To cancel your order, log in to your account and go to your Recent Order section. Then simply select "Cancel" from the drop-down menu on the far right. NOTE: If there are multiple products within one order you have a few options: you can either cancel all the products separately, cancel only some of all the products within the order, or cancel nothing.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.